Jump to content

HG & GFL CS:S Scrim

Community Calendar
Bae

Event details

 Share

1309291850_hggfl-1.png.af26dd9774f57d8901e798888c5f4d09.png

 

Times: 4:00 PM (PST) | 5:00 PM (MST) | 6:00 PM (CST) | 7:00 PM (EST)
Server: [HG] Events Server: (51.81.23.240:27016) - Password will be granted to attendees 15 minutes before the start time.
Discord Invite: https://discord.gg/2ue8EJM
RSVP: 23 per community are allowed to RSVP (hosts & community administrators have 4 reserved slots)
Event-specific rules: Must stay from start till end to be counted for participant
Prizes: All participants from HG and GFL will be included in a raffle for two separate $10 Steam gift cards

1059571060_hgGFL-2.png.33823c3e551dd0345296918e8f0397d4.png

 Share


Recommended Comments

TIME HAS BEEN UPDATED DUE TO ANOTHER EVENT FROM HG. IT'S BEEN MOVED TO 6PM CDT.

Share this comment


Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...