TeaTimeWithTaylor

Gmod TTT ( Read this very closely)

Posted  Edited by TeaTimeWithTaylor

GMOD FUCKING ADMIN.jpg
I recently started playing on your Garry's Mod TTT server today. My first impression of the server was everybody yelling, I turn into an innocent than i immediately get rdmed by another innocent. When i got to ask the admin for help, she continues to tell me that she has 10 reports she has to tend to, i told her that if she was doing her job she would not have any reports to deal with. She then continues to tell me that she has 20 reports to deal with. and i become impatient and send a report. As expected nothing is done to the person. After a while of playing, me and multi are having alot of trouble with another rdmer. When we ask the admins to deal with him, because he is a VIP he is practically invincible, and nothing is done to him. Because we are arguing with the admin about it, me and multi get gagged. While we are gagged multiple players are insulting us, and even used the word "nigger" to describe Multi. Which is 2 rules in your motd that cannot be broken. But ofcoarse nothing is done to those players and we remain gagged. Once i ask the admin why he could say those things towards multi she repiles: [Yes] ★ Fx ★: If it's not being directed at a person in a racist way It's not racist. This sentence makes no sense due to the fact it was directed towards him. I then get ungagged and decide to test her fact. I then say the word "nigger" in voip, without directing it toward any player. 5 seconds later, i get gagged and muted. And the other players continue to break the rules, and insult. After get frustated with the staff not doing their job, I tell another player asking if racial slurs were allowed " yes, you can say whatever you want without getting in trouble". I then get muted. Once i tell the admins that they do not even know their own rules, me and Multi get banned for the reason "TROLLING WITH FRIENDS".

20170109153229_1.jpg