nyfox12

Allow me to introduce myself...

Hello, I am nyfox12 I am a very serious and competitive gamer.

I have been playing Garry's mod since 2010 at my friends house after school until 2013 when I bought my own pc just to play Garry's mod I love the game and have clocked in countless hours.

Other games I play too much:

Overwatch - Masters Division.

COD Zombies - Shotgun rank in bo2, Max prestige in bo3, I also hold a few zombies world records.

Uncharted 2 on the PS3

Huge fan on the Ratchet & Clank series

Overall I just love video games, been playing them all my life since I was like  5 with a ps2 and 7ish with the new ps3 and here i am 16 with a PC.

Anyways I stumbled across your clans GMOD ZS Server and I fell in love with it so I plan on sticking with the community.

"The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the iniquities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he who in the name of charity and good will shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother's keeper and the finder of lost children. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know my name is the Lord... when I lay my vengeance upon thee."

Lit, thanks bro!

"The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the iniquities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he who in the name of charity and good will shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother's keeper and the finder of lost children. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know my name is the Lord... when I lay my vengeance upon thee."

Yeah purge sounds really cool, I wouldnt mind stopping by sometime later. I do love some good old fashion PVP

█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |
█ |

█ |
█ |