LilyShiro

Lily Ban Appeal

Name: Lily

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:8115

Banned by: MilkMan

Ban reason: Aimbot

Why you should be unbanned:

I figured everyone at this point would enjoy a video, so I made one.

After I said "I should teach what it even looks like", you can stop watching there. It didnt work and it failed miserably and the video goes on for like an extra 3-4 minutes. What a failure.

Also, if it's still processing, please wait until it's 720P 60FPS

Thanks for posting the video and making sure that you slowed it down, I should also go ahead and post the 1 minute video on here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VbTBvr2hHB4

As well as post a screenshot I just took from your funny video.

1379844503_ScreenShot2019-01-21at3_29_09PM.thumb.png.56e4cdddd7a7dd8883f4ee5dfa504f3e.png

I'd appreciate if you told me how you manage to make every headshot after missing the guy on the hill. I know the crosshairs are fucked up and that's why I ask, because I've been playing for about 4 years on this server, with a fucked crosshair, and haven't managed to get past 4 headshots in a row, 2 of the people being afk, but you manage to kill 5 people who are moving like it was nothing.

In the video you said you don't snap, but I'm more familiar with scripts & clients than what you'd think, sure I don't know how to code them, but I sure know what kinds of hacks there are, a triggerbot for example, makes it so that you can shoot at their feet & it'll snap to their heads (what you've been doing), and it's not as noticeable as an aimbot is, since you're not snapping hard, but you keep it as subtle as possible to make it seem like youre not. 

Former Gmod Prop Hunt Admin

Former Media Team Team Leader

Former Media Team GFX Member

Posted  Edited by LilyShiro
6 minutes ago, TheSadBandit said:

Thanks for posting the video and making sure that you slowed it down, I should also go ahead and post the 1 minute video on here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VbTBvr2hHB4