FrightZ

Media Team Application from FrightZ

My Age: 20

Roles: Music

Do I have any experience in the selected roles: Yes

Examples of my work:

Link to soundcloud: 

here i produce Drum & Bass but can adjust to any genre needed

Why I think I will be a good Creative Team member?

As a music producer, I can produce music from all types of genres for any purpose.

Would I consider making profit: Yes

I previously forgot to mention I have done video editing in the past for Welsh Streamer 'ReaperSteve' so I can also edit videos. I am also a streamer so if there is a stream team for GFL, I'd love to know more about that.

Sorry about the lack of replies, our team is a bit short staffed and busy irl. 

Now, I don't know if the application still has it but the music role was cancelled. 

If you provide example work for your video editing and streaming, we can start working on that. 

Achievements

For video editing, my vote is currently at a +1.

Your videos are not bad and if you are willing to learn you would be a great addition to the team. 

@JerryBomb what do you think? 

Edited by TheJitFace

Fantastic. I love your style of editing, and it's a big plus if you can stream well. The only issue I see is that you only recently joined GFL. I'd like to see more activity before I'm 100% sure I can accept you. Otherwise, we definitely need more video editors and streamers on the team, and if you're dedicated you'd be more than welcome aboard. 

Neutral for now. 

Achievements

Hi guys,
Thanks for your responses, that video was my first attempt at that style of video (meme-y comedy if anything) and I really enjoyed it, looking back on it I know there's a lot of things I could've done better and the video quality in terms of actual visual quality could've been better if I had the raw stream recording footage instead of getting clips off twitch (which kills quality by a fuck tonne).