Doogla

Advice and criticisms.

I discovered ze quite recently, so I know I'm new to the scene. I'm looking for your opinions though. If I were to apply for admin in the coming months is there anything you guys would recommend I stop doing? Or anything else I should start doing? Thank you!

Posted  Edited by Trigger - Edit Reason: Correction.

I don’t play on the ZE server, nor do I know the requirements for admin. However I would recommend spending some time on the forums. 

Edited by Trigger
Correction.

֍ Trigger ֍

giphy.gif.b962afb65eeb4c051830d11c68ee16c0.gif

Achievements

Posted  Edited by Lord Death
  • Vote for Luffaren maps & Fapescape.
  • Tryhard with Whim, Shot him in the face if he is a zombie!
  • Play Mako & FF maps to fag around with the faggots. Take a screenshot of your win!
  • Self mute MaxDevil666.
  • Don't say the N word .
  • Join the ZE discord and enjoy the cancer!
  • Ask Luffaren for magmadrake release, Ask Shiro for megamon release too!.
  • rtv for the Frostdrake.
  • The last and the most important thing, Vote for the Best Korea!
Edited by Lord Death

44 minutes ago, Tame said:

Just be chill with everyone and maybe get to know the admins on discord

https://gflclan.com/forums/forum/224-admin-applications/

Read through the FAQs and the Denied applications.  Seems like people don't get admin for a few reasons: (1) not satisfying the requirements (hours usually); (2) not knowing the admin team well enough (get to know people and they will help you out); and (3) don't piss the wrong people off

Be active get to know people on the server. Help out the new players. Be nice :3. Don’t suck the people in admin team to get the thing you want. Just talk to everyone and don’t break any rules in the server. Good luck with that admin application in the future!!

On 6/14/2019 at 7:22 PM, Lord Death said:
  • Vote for Luffaren maps & Fapescape.
  • Tryhard with Whim, Shot him in the face if he is a zombie!