My Age: 23

My Talent: 

I'm currently a senior Computer Science student in college. Most of my courses such as data structure or artificial intelligence work use C++ and C, so that's my most familiar language.  I also have experience using Javascript/Java and Node.js to build the website (HTML and CSS of course), combined with MySQL and MongoDB to build the database application.

As for game programming, I'm currently a member of the Game Development Club in my university, we have some experience using Unity to development games, just some prototype game, but that gives me a lot of help on things like game logic and game system design, also my focus recently is on the animation of character, all of these is based on C# programming since that is what Unity uses. 

My Github link: https://github.com/Alasses, not all of my project was uploaded onto Github, most project online is our group project, I uploaded a C++ example code, I can show you my other history programming example if you needed.

C++ Example - puzzle solving algorithm.zip

Hours/Week: 5-10 hour

• Like 3

Hi there!

Are we still looking for people for the development team?I mean do I still got chance to join the team?

Hi, @Alasses.

Do you have experience with Minecraft plugin development? And do you know SourcePawn/SourceMod?

Hi, @Nick

I don't have any development experience on both sides before, the only thing I know for them is MC for Java and SourcePawn/Mod for C++.

Hey there Alasses! I'm not for sure if you have gotten in contact with anyone else on the team recently. But I wanted to make sure, are you still interested in getting a development position? I don't think anyone in the team has heard from you in a little while. If it's any issue, if you're still interested in the position I would like to speak with you so we could talk directly. Maybe we could figure out a way to bring this application back to life!

• Like 1

On 9/21/2019 at 11:26 AM, _Rocket_ said: