vaticans perc supplier

Unban Appeal

Posted  Edited by vaticans perc supplier - Edit Reason: didnt see format before

In Game Name: vaticans perc supplier

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:5114811

Banned By: Wuffy

Ban Reason : "bhop scripts"

Why I should be Unbanned:

I was falsely banned by Wuffy for "bhop scripts" when I was obviously hitting one or 2 bhops in a row which isn't scripting. I simply have my jump to mouse wheel down (bind mwheeldown +jump). I dont understand why I was banned and I really enjoy playing on the Hide n Seek server and hope to enjoy more times on there. I really just dont get why I was banned, while I was on the server today there was 4-5 kids that were bhopping all around the map without missing a single hop. Ive been bhopping for more than 4 years now, I started on deathrun on the server Potato Gaming and was rank 1 on there until it was taken down, then moved to bhop servers and ive been bhopping for 3 years on different games like CSS and CSGO. I hope you reconsider.... I just want to play Hide n Seek. :(

Edited by vaticans perc supplier
didnt see format before

Posted  Edited by nblock - Edit Reason: info

I'm not the admin that banned you, but here's some evidence captured by another player of you and/or Drew scripting.

I've already told Wuffy about your appeal and he should be able to look at it tomorrow morning.

Edited by nblock
info

I mean Samuel Oak and Toothpick his friend were the ones that were scripting around the map when this video wasnt taken. And all that happened in this video is my using my scroll wheel up a stair. I dont have evidence of them scripting but they were hitting consecutive bhops around 15+ without missing a single one. In the video you clearly see me miss many bhops I dont see how this calls me a "scripter". And not to speak for drew but he did hit like 4 slopes to gain that speed and its skill but also RNG to keep the speed like he did. Not to be rude but this video doesnt really prove anything.