hamburger crisis

ye's dad

TheAnnoyingBrony78

>that ain’t christ like >AAAAAAA

Sundownair

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:170661384

What timezone are you in? 

Mountain Standard Time

Why should you be accepted as an admin? Be as detailed as possible. 

Despite my generally unpleasant disposition, I am willing to take a 180 if the position requires it. I’ve been playing TF2 since 2011, and I have a skillset that is perfect for administration. I am very familiar with SourceMod, my large knowledge of TF2 and the Source Engine in general, the judgement and decision making skills when it involves being an admin (as I’ve explained in a later question), being able to look at things from an unbiased perspective and my perceptiveness involving hackers. My priority when it comes to solving a problem is getting to the root of it to alleviate our workload. Regarding my availability, I’m usually available for at least 3 hours, 7 days a week. 

In addition, I’ve noticed a lot of hackers where there have been no admins, and I have always been there as a witness. Due to my quarrels with Mejilla regarding what the server should be, I also figured that I also might as well help out and try to be a bit more active on the forums as one of the questions suggest. 

Do you have access to discord? 

Yes. Sundownair#2146

Are you able to be somewhat active on the forums? 

Yes. 

Do you have any prior experience with being an admin? Explain if yes.

My prior experience as an admin was on a Garry's Mod sandbox server. The server itself allowed clientside Lua which made it an ideal community for HvHers and builders in general. I was the second (or third) highest rank on the server (Senior Directorate) next to Head of Staff, then Root. My general contributions to the server involve the following:

• Designing and coding a well designed HTML motd for the server
  • Suggesting numerous features that improved quality of life on the server