Harakoni

Suck my Thai Green Curry instant noodles mingey boys

Kinda dispersed from manager unannounced and thought i should explain why.

I fucking hate the playerbase lmao.
I've been playing since the middle of 2017 and i've never seen it any worse than it is now, it's in a complete state and as a result the server has become unfun to play on. The server has had something that had made it survive for so long, something very few other servers had; considering HnS as a game-mode gets less than 35 players peak - It had a chill playerbase. Often, people would join HnS not to play but just to talk, joke around and have fun. Recently however, those players have disappeared and have been replaced with toxic, cancerous players who take joy in fucking with people and killing the server. Tryharding, encouraging people to rulebreak and no sense of being nice has brought the server from an average of an off-peak-time 20 players to sometimes less than 10. 
I've been an admin for almost a year and a half, and the manager for 3 months, and i've enjoyed near every second of it. Well, except for being manager to such a toxic and shitty playerbase, fuck you guys you know who you are.

Here's a thank you list to people who actually deserve recognition over the years. If you're not in it well... that answers itself : ) 

The originals;
@Mr. Bones I love you. Never change.
@cancerous_cunt M O O N
@Jat One of the first admins and someone who still tries to be chill
@GARYBANAPPEAL (I couldn't find your current profile lol) My first sponsor, a good friend and a great guy. RIP that you got caught-up in this whole toxic shit.
@mbs l a z y b o y :lenny:

The Collgate kids club members list;
@Clufyretard
@Clueless C. What did you DO to City 8
@Rennadai UwU
@Superden30 I miss you buddy
Doink Furry trash <o/
@BlockHero Chill boy, where did you GOOOOO
@nblock 
1279982476_images(6).png.2bb5bcf7ec76870903bc1b4dda8db693.png