R.Santos

The magic man has arrived!

Posted  Edited by R.Santos

Name? You can call me Kosha for short or Koshaboy

Age? 21

Birthday? Jan. 

Timezone? -5 EST

Gender? Male very very much a male

What would you do if you were the opposite of your gender? Shove as many things in me

Rank (ie. Supporter, Vip)? Member hopefully some type of Game Admin/Manager soon

Which server(s) do you prefer? MG is my main game but I usually play GMOD TTT/DARKRP if im bored

How long have you been playing? Mhhhh 2 weeks? Maybe 3?

How often are you online and for how long? If im not working I'm usually on 

Biggest accomplishment on this server? Almost making a World Record 

Best thing that ever happened to you? Getting my current job ( I am a Firefighter / Critical Care paramedic - I fly in the helicopters / Ambulances)

Worst thing that ever happened to you? Loosing my best friend recently to Non hodgekins Cancer

Words/Phrases you say frequently? You're a Nerd or a booma because im from Mass

Your greatest fear? Drowning

Most recent embarrassing thing that happened to you? Having a brainfart almost everytime I need to think

Favorite member(s) who plays on this server and why? @Leks because hes very mature for what he does, and Mercy because hes mature for his age and really shows it

Favorite Animal? Bear

Favorite Color? Blue/Red obviously

Favorite Song? Hell of a Night - Schoolboy

Favorite Book? Don't read at all

Favorite Movie? Saving Pvt. Ryan

Favorite TV Show? Chicago Fire/PD/Med and or Seal-Team

Favorite vacation spot? Bora Bora - Just came back a month ago

Coolest place you visited? Dubai 

Favorite place to be alone? My room

Favorite thing to do with your spare time? I'm a big fitness freak but I also like to just drive around for no reason

Favorite person you enjoy spending time with? My computer count if not my Lovely Girlfriend whos a Nurse 

Favorite thing to do when nobody's looking? Funny faces