BadD

ban appeal

In Game Name: BadD
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:69847853
Banned By: Harakoni
Ban Reason: Trolling, Staff impersonation, encouraging rule breaking, constant rule breaking while no staff are on, toxic attitude and actions towards other players
Why I should be Unbanned:
1/3.a)trolling/encouraging rule breaking: I told the first seeker to type retry in console(did it only once when I was new to the server and didn't know rules that well, haven't done it since then)
1 b).trolling: I kept sending links somebody didn't want(won't do it in future) 
2.trolling/staff impersonation: I DIDN'T I've never told anyone that I'm an admin nor that I was demoted(more below)
4.i wasn't constantly breaking rules unless it's about sprays then I would like to make a separate appeal for that
5th. the only time I was very toxic is when I decided to attack wuffy with manzy because he warned him for prop surfing and we took it a little bit too far
Other than that I was only calling new players noobs(It encouraged 1guy to "get good", also fags sometimes but in last weeks I tried to not use it that much)and about "There will now be zero tolerance for the use of Nigger, Nigga, Faggot, Fag, Chink, Coon, and whatever else you can think of under the sun in an aggressive context. " "There will be now" i was banned before it was posted in discord and even tho i can't be nice 100% of time i can try to "improve"

2 2.trolling/staff impersonation:

waterworld_admin_koreds_1st.png 

^when he was talking about the event not starting automatically I told him that it would be abused on which then he began to talk about nerfing it rest of it is on image above(by "kid from yesterday" he meant @TacoGames, also he was calling me staff multiple times and I kept ignoring him(most likely he thought I was admin because of my tag and was talking about me when I was on/off) because he was dick to me since he joined for 1st time(image below is when I've seen him for 1st time )