Kittinger

Kittinger has applied for Developer

My Age: 17

My Talent: 

- Information security in a general and specified sense with web applications

- Experience with a wide variety of programming languages(C++, Python, Java, VB, Lua, and PHP)

- Able to maintain and work efficiently on both Linux and Windows operating systems if required

- Deep understanding of how things operate together to form a system required for a gaming community

Hello, I'm a 17 year old programmer and security researcher. I have experience penetration testing and am working on my OSCP at the moment, but I have experience with C++, Python, Java, VB, Lua, PHP, and SQL. I've worked on quite a few projects spanning from working on trainer software for multiple games, meaning I have experience understanding how memory works and what things do, running my own forums as well as doing development and security for multiple gaming communities, including Karma Gaming and Alliance. I can work on DevOps and do quality assurance for security on any front-end interfaces, or do normal development. I have experience making basic plugins for Source but can teach myself more if it is required. And if needed I have experience doing network security with firewalls and such, although I doubt for a community of this sorts. 

My HackTheBox if DevOps/Security is needed and you'd like proof I know what I'm doing: https://www.hackthebox.eu/home/users/profile/121650

Hack The Box

Hours/Week: 10 ~ 25 depending on my OSCP requirements

Please refrain from posting on applications if you have nothing of value to add. (Posts hidden)

• Like 1

Hi, @Kittinger! Thanks for applying. I have a few questions for you:

• Can you show us some of your prior work? (e.g. GitHub)
  • You mentioned a deep understanding of systems for gaming communities. Can you elaborate on this?
  • What would you want to work on within GFL?
  • Do you have experience with SourcePawn and/or GLua?

Looking forward to hear more!