Cambr

Cambrs Moderation Application

What is your TeamSpeak username and Discord ID? 𝕮𝖆𝖒𝖇𝖗#7547

Which platforms are you applying for?

Forums
All GFL Official Discords

How would you describe your activity there?

I am decently active in the main GFL discord, CS:GO discord. I am kinda

Why are you interested in becoming a Moderator?

I would like to be staff for a few reasons, firstly I would like to bring my staff and assistance to other places aside from the servers. I notice that the discord team is a decent size but there is a lot of GFL servers and having another hand would help a lot. I have experience in staff including in GFL servers, as well as I was a manager for a discord off around 500 members, and an Admin for a server that had around 9000 members. I am able to learn quickly the commands and the punishment guideline I will have to follow. As well as bring a chill and fun person to the staff team.

How would you typically go about handling a conflict between two users?

Firstly I would give a verbal warning to the two members depending on what was happening, if it was something severe I would not issue a verbal warning I would jump straight to the punishments and give them following the guidelines of course.

Have you ever been warned or muted? If so, explain what happened.

No, I have never been warned or muted before.

Moderators, please +1 or -1 this application with an explanation for your vote.

Edited by Cambr
  • Like 4

hello i am mod TL man, I like the app but i want my mods to do their mod duties and comment on this app before anything else happens

• Thanks 1

+1 

I talk to you alot in discord and you are very nice and you talk in the channels and ping me when needed, you never argue or what not, you can fit right in :)

Forums

Neutral 
As i said you are very nice you just got 50 post I see you make some post but I want just alittle more helping :) 

• Thanks 1

3 minutes ago, JGuary551 said:

+1