FPSBrett

FPSBrett's Admin Application for Rust Vanilla

Steam Name(s): FPSBrett
Steam ID: 76561198213452871
Play Time on the Server: Not that much because I didn't know yall had a vanilla server

About me:

I am Brett Rankin im 18 and i am very chill and a nice and funny person

Past experience: 

Yes i have owned server in the past time and have been an admin on a 200+ pop battle filed server

Why I want to be an Admin: 

I would love to help the community anytime. I am willing to hop on if I need to whenever someone says there's a cheater or so and so Ik the rules of being an admin. I have been an admin on other servers but not currently. I am very professional when it comes to helping other people out. I will be on from 12am to 2pm every day starting monday.(Because of football which is from 8 to 12:30). My problem solving is very well, I have dealt with kids that have had problems with other kids who are racist and extra. I will be able to be on about 10 to 12 hrs a day some days will not be on all day but a lot of time,i am willing to hop on if a person needs help with a rust glitch or cheater and helping with any bugs or so and so with the community.

Free talk: 

I would like to help the community because there are the trolls and the cheaters and the racist kids on this server. I have run into some cheaters and ik how to find cheaters. I'm not one of those kids that will abuse the power of an admin. I am capable of helping people and getting on whenever you or someone will ask to get on. This community is a very high pop and very nice one besides all the kids that cheat and stuff. I wanna find the kids that waste other people's time by cheating and trolls and I don't abuse my power and I am capable of hoping when someone will ask when they need help.

Good afternoon Brett,