Faex

Embarrassing or Weird stories

Alrighty, boys, time to confess your most embarrassing or weird stories. Or they can just be stories, that's cool. 

I'm going to tell you two stories of mine, one embarrassing and one weird but funny.

So this happens when I'm in 8th Grade. I was a Half-Day student which means I go to one school in the morning and another in the afternoon. I had this crush at the school in the morning, so that means I only see her during one class. I never talked to her because I was always a shy fuck, but we knew each other sort of. So one day I'm walking down the hall after the class has ended, and then I have a small conversation with her friend who was also with my crush and talked about The Walking Dead and Dance Moms. She then said "[Me], this [Crush], and she's single and ready to Mingle" and then I run down the hall saying "Noooooooo" like the fuckhead I was. She went to a different school Freshman year, but her friends still go to my school, where I'm a full day student at that school now. I really fucking hate my 13-year-old self for being such a cunt nugget and I regret it a lot because it could've been the day where I actually get a girlfriend. (Yes, I never had a girlfriend), or it could've been the day where I still get embarrassed because she could've been fucking with me.