VinZie

VinZie

Hey guys!

I am VinZie I first saw GFL two years ago when I joined a GFL CS:S server. That day I learned a bit more about what this community about but then I soon to forget it cause things don't hook on to my interest easily.

I added Roy about a little over a year and a half ago on my main account.

Lets get to know me! From the youngest I remember till now.

Shitty Biography:

I was born in New Hampshire. I have been using computers since I was 8 months old. No I wasn't building them but it as the time when my father played the original Doom from 1993. Yes that Doom.

Skip 2 years and I have pictures of me on a old HP Pavilion a1000 I was playing the old Doom and I was having a hell of a time. I used to live in a rough area around at that time so I didn't have that much technology then. I started school and the first two years I was the worst kid around. I was annoying, and was getting in trouble a lot. I had a old friend named Eli that was a homie. I also had a friend named Myles. I don't remember anything from that time so lets go more present. I was 7 years old when I built my first computer. I will list the specs down below more but hell it was an amazing time. After that I then moved to a more better town that I made more friends in and was a generally a more behaved kid. (Not counting grade wise)