Jelly

Notice me senpai~!

I'm so lonely, no one wants to play with me. Will you guys be my friends? Please..... I have no friends :(

i feel like this was directly taken out of hentai

Posted  Edited by Razor-Wolf

>Senpai

You rang? :lenny:

Anyways welcome to Games For Life. Feel free to make this place your home if you want. I'd recommend getting used to the forums and then getting to know people here. I'm a TF2 Surf Admin, contact me if you have any questions about the server or the forums. Again, welcome, and may your stay be long.

Edited by Razor-Wolf

Hardly Trying
HLCTFTeamBM.png.82998b829b90358719772681c1bfc0d2.png76561197993693439.pngHLCTFTeamHECU.png.a61b91364d4f8bdebe7c5a1465ccbcd0.png

Steam

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_7ionnw5pcww0

Welcome to GFL Community and Servers. I am Bae or Poop, either one

works fine. If you need any help or have any concerns regarding GFL

forums and servers, please let us know.

pfs.gif.0454852536d8143a5e368e9f7a24a8a4.gif

credits to @Clavers

Achievements

1467583705747.jpg

Your profile picture looks like an orgasm, let's be friends n shit.

43 minutes ago, Razor-Wolf said:

[Stuff]

Hoooooooooooooooooooooly shit your sig is long, put some spoilers around those big-ass pictures

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

GM3PM22.gif

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) GFL PROFILE ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) STEAM PROFILE ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) BattleTag: Doctersalt#1734 ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

1033049.png

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

put some spoilers around those big-ass pictures