backwards

Ban Appeal

Posted  Edited by backwards - Edit Reason: added content

Name: backwards

Steam ID: [U:1:33167792]

Banned by: MILK MAN

Ban reason: Assisted Aiming(aimbot)

Why you should be unbanned: I don't "aimbot", I've played counter strike since 2001. I've been Global Elite in CSGO multiple times. This alone should prove that i have a high skill level. My profile has over 10 years experience on it (badge) with over 60 games and NO VAC bans. Gmod+Csgo+CSS I have over 10,000 hours in source engine combined. The real reason i should be unbanned though is because there's no evidence that I cheated (since i didn't) . if Milk Man recorded a demo of the situation i'd love to see it and have it analyzed. Players shouldn't be banned from having a high skill level. I've been playing in GFL servers for around 4 - 5 years now on css and csgo with no issues. The ttt server i've been playing in the last few weeks since i started gmod again. I follow all the rules on the server and report any users causing issues when no admins are online.

download.jpg

Edited by backwards
added content

#1 Way to suck your own dick #2 Time on a server/game doesn't equate to high skill level (especially in my case where I've played this game for 3 years and I still suck ass) . For all we know you could have used aim bot while playing those games to get those ranks. From what I saw it looked like aim bot to me. Just before you were banned we watched you literally head shot 3 people in a span of 1 to 2 seconds and there has been a high rise of aimbotters on our server lately so we know what it looks like. From what @Violator told me he took video of it, so lets wait till he responds.

So me, violator, and FX all watched you a couple rounds to make sure that we knew you were aimbotting. You killed 3 people and all headshots in 2 SECONDS. How does that not seem like your aimbotting?

giphyMilkMan.gif.fb5ae94508aa4d64ac8cb43f19d36ff4.gif

1 minute ago, MilkMan said: