Jump to content

Which map for the event?  

52 members have voted

  1. 1. Which map for the event?

    • ze_destruction_of_exorath_v3_1
      11
    • ze_santassination_v2
      20
    • ze_UT2004_Convoy_p2
      6
    • ze_toaster_p3
      6
  2. 2. What date/time for the Event?

    • July 29th (Friday) 5pm Central US/11pm CET
      16
    • July 30th (Saturday)5pm Central US/11pm CET
      26
    • July 31st (Sunday) 4pm Central US/10pm CET
      2

This poll is closed to new votes


Recommended Posts

Hello everyone! It's that time again for everyone to rally together to beat a map we have yet to finish!

 

 

This poll will be closed July 21st 2016.


     m8YD3waBSPCsYzvwLDcj_donald%20trump%20el

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted  Edited by 850whodie

that's a tough one between toaster and exorath. going with exorath

also glad there's an event this month. 

Edited by 850whodie

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm down for UT2004 convoy. I want em to be beaten already, man


76561198043643390.png

 

sig-improved-silver.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

ze_santassination_v2  time guys we need to beat that map and I want to be there.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Achievements

When's the last time the server played toaster? Anyways, santassination must be beat!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Is Convoy last stage boss beatable?

 

I say Santa. It would be the most satisfying to even get past stage 3.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's definitely a time to beat Santa bois. Yet an old map and still not beaten.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

if only ze_gris_b1f there hehe want beat gris lv 4 in GFL. but i think santa good i want beat in GFL too . 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted  Edited by DarkHeroz

omg alot of people vote for  ze_santassination_v2 :O.o: I haven't play  ze_destruction_of_exorath_v3_1  and  ze_toaster_p3

Edited by DarkHeroz

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...