Coolest Cat

I'm Back

I'm back for now after almost a year of absence. I'm feeling much better and am in a much better mental state. Plus I've gotten bored of "competitive" games like Overwatch and Fortnite. Just too stressful most of the time. GFL is rarely ever stressful even when solo admining on TTT so this is a good place to release stress.

For the most part I'm just going to be playing on ZE and not being too involved as before, or at least try to not be too involved. Hopefully my internet connection at home isn't complete shit since I haven't played there in a while, but if it is then my activity will drop during the summer and pick back up in the fall. 

Anyway, hello again everybody.

For those who don't know me here's some stuff about me:

• Started playing GFL servers back in June 2012 on CSS ZE
  • On the CSS side: I helped populate CSS Jailbreak back when it was a thing and was a very active admin. 
  • On the GMod side: I've been a TTT admin since late 2013 after CSS JB died due to creative differences, and have always helped populate servers such as ZS, Breach, TTT #2, Prop Hunt, GMod deathrun, and some smaller ones. I'm admin on most of the GMod servers due to being trusted and even while being officially absent, I still help out here and there.
  • On the CSGO side: I was one of the first CSGO ZE admins back in December 2014(2015?) and played hundreds of hours to populate it. Was an admin on CSGO Minigames and deathrun for a while, I believe. CSGO ZE has always been my go to online home due to how much time I've invested into it and how familiar it all feels. TTT would be my 2nd home. I was the CSGO Dodgeball server manager for a while and tried to revive it before it was to be removed. Unfortunately due to poor timing, I had to resign to deal with my depression.