Musicality

Hello Again!

Posted  Edited by Musical

Hello Again Everyone! 

I may have already introduced myself from a different account, but I now forget if I have or not. Well anyways, I am Musical. I am a 16 year old male who loves playing Hide & Seek, talking and assisting other players.

I started playing GMOD around 4 years ago and have loved every minute of it! I look forward to meeting more of you, please feel free to stop by and meet me in Hide & Seek! 

To get past all of that boring content, here is a list of general facts about me (This may be more interesting): 

1. What are you favourite Steam Games + How many hours have you spent on each?:

I love playing Team fortress 2 and Garry's Mod. Both games are very different from one-another and are very fun to play with all of the different game modes that they each contain. 

Team Fortress 2: Played since 2008, and have accumulated over 8000 hours! :)

Garry's Mod: Played since 2014ish, and have accumulated 700 hours! :)

2. Favourite Colour?:

BLUE! 

3. Favourite Artist?:

I find that I like many songs from Frank Sinatra and ABBA. So generally, I am a fan of pop music. I do not like heavy metal and country. 

4. Favourite Food?:

I absolutely love Macaroni, Fish & Chips, Grilled Cheese Sandwiches and Brownies... All of the crappy and unhealthy foods. LOL

5. Favourite Sport?:

I love playing Tennis. As a Canadian, I am also interested in watching hockey with friends. My favourite hockey team is the Toronto Maple Leafs, since I live near Toronto... 

6. Which staff members do I know from this community?: 

-Clueless

-Little Shake

-xxCancerous_cuntxx

-Xy

-Harakoni

-Fafy 

-BlockHero

-NoobyNoob

-Psquaw

+ Many other Hide and Seek Staff! 

Thank you to the guys who actually read through all of this stuff and I hope you enjoyed it! :D

Edited by Musical

f1232745aacbb03710abb361d6be6ec3ab750fd6_full.jpg.d6e3a79595cbc84cedcc91632bbf10a3.jpg