Jump to content
 Share

reduct

Zombie Escape Event #34

Event start time  

35 members have voted

  1. 1. Please vote for a suitable start time for you

    • 3pm CST UTC -6 / 9pm GMT / 5am SGT UTC +8
      13
    • 4pm CST UTC -6 / 10pm GMT/ 6am SGT UTC +8
      3
    • 5pm CST UTC -6 / 11pm GMT / 7am SGT UTC +8
      19

This poll is closed to new votes


Recommended Posts

Posted  Edited by reduct

Zombie Escape Event #33

 

Monster Hunting Journey 

aka

Thanksgiving Special

thank you @Vanya for theme name

 

 

Event34.thumb.png.8524239addf38a39b8327f47d602f148.png

 

Maps

To be played in the following order

 

ze_destruction_of_exorath_v4_lite

*Click here to download map*

 

ze_eternal_grove_v3

*Click here to download map*

 

 

Restrictions

For ze_eternal_grove_v3 only

VIP Mode

 

What is VIP mode?

A CT/Human will be randomly selected after zombie infection to be the round's VIP.

The Humans must protect them and make sure that they reach the end of the map alive.

If the VIP dies in any way, the Humans auto-lose the round and will reset.

VIP will not have access to !spec during the round they are appointed. 

 

 

Time/Date

Saturday, November 24th, 2018 CDT

5pm CST Chicago UTC -6

or

11pm GMT London / 7am SGT Singapore UTC +8

 

Convert to your timezone with this website:

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

 

Duration

2-3 hours (unless we beat it before the time stated)

 

Rules

Don't troll with items, or you will be banned from using them.
Don't afk in spectate, or you will be kicked.
Don't mic spam, let the leaders try to give commands over voice comm.
Don't zombie inflate (Intentionally becoming a zombie to give the CT's a lesser chance).
Mute round will be applied IF we deem it necessary.
All other server rules apply to the event.

 

 

Rewards

No rewards for this month's event 

 

 

External Links

GFL ZE Discord:  https://discord.gg/Bkfwg4q

GFL ZE Steam Group:  http://steamcommunity.com/groups/GFLCSGOZE

 

 

Thank you and most of all

Good luck and have fun!

Edited by reduct

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×
×
  • Create New...