Totodex

im back, and changed for the better

Hello everyone. If you played on breach between December of 2017 and January of 2018, you might of seen me before. I go by FullyVoided. your probably asking why im making a introduction despite me being part of this community for that long well, i was easy to say. forced to leave for awhile. by that i mean banned. but as of today, im unbanned, after 11 months. now, people that do remember me, probably know me as a minge, rdmer, and squeaker. as of now, i have gone through major growth and i am no longer like that. so who is the person ive become sense then?
I still go by FullyVoided, but im considering switching to Deino Remixes.
Im a digital artist and music remixer. 
i sing for a chorus as a Tenor. 
my main hobbies include roleplaying, playing visual novels, and anything creative and artistic.
Im openly a Scalie or a dragon furry pretty much but i dont bring any weird stuff relating to that, as to respect those that arent.

at the moment im 14 years old.
i enter highschool soon so fuuuuuuun.
i am on the Autism spectrum as a Asperger.
my main focus in life right now, is to keep myself happy while go through the toughest parts of life.

And of course, i am a Danganronpa megafan Danganronpa is a visual novel series involving murder, death, and executions. 

You will probably only ever see me on Breach and possibly TTT.

Feel free to say hi, im sure thats theres a lot of new people in the community sense my previous departure. just dont try to bring old tales or drama into it...

my  goal is to just have a good time and vibe, and i can bring the music to achieve that!

Sup gamer. Long time no see. I use to be Senior Admin on Breach. You might have known me as 'Kite9867'. Good to hear that you've change. We hope you enjoy yourself here.

Average HL2RP Enjoyer.

Achievements

9 minutes ago, VilhjalmrF said: