ProperlyGood

ProperlyGood's Prophunt Mute/Ban Appeal

Your In-Game Name: ProperlyGood

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:86009167

Reason for punishment: Hacking

Admin: TheThirdReaper

Why the punishment show be revoked:

I have messaged TheThirdReaper regarding this but just incase that isn't enough I'll put something here too.

I got banned for hacking, which is unfortunately incorrect. I've being playing ph since 2014, I have approximately 4.5k hours on garrys mod, I've owned a server, I've admined 2. I'm currently an admin on the Moxie prop hunt server. 

I do enjoy the server a lot, and its a decent server to go to when I'm not busy on the other server I am regular/admin on. One of your regulars, Miketzi, even told other players on the server (I think they were regulars but im not sure) that I wasn't hacking and I am just a good player when they accused me of cheating. I am just a try hard I guess and I enjoy playing prop hunt quite harshly. I'm sorry if you thought I was hacking and I guess I can tone down the kills if you guys don't play that way here.

I don't particularly have any evidence to prove I'm not hacking apart from the current server I'm regular on which is here:

https://www.gametracker.com/server_info/89.34.96.159:27315/

Scroll down and it shows the top players and their kills. Top player being me.

I am genuinely just a good player, never hacked in my life. I even took my profile off private in the server for some of the other players calling me a cheater to prove my hours and that im genuine.

Sorry for the bother, but I would like to be unbanned since the accusation is not true.

Kind regards

ProperlyGood

Here are some kill count screenshots from different servers I've been a regular on over the years (2 of them also show time I've spent on the servers)

AC393B6F3FDF19BB1BFE1E0CE98C6A6D2A9A8575

CD63BB5AAACC6885A530F5DD868786D753CFB124

2F5F8E39764333AD4240DF30B13D3545F78069C8