HamOnWholeWheat

HamOnWholeWheat's TTT Rotation Mute/Ban Appeal

Name: Bang

Steam ID (or steam profile link): STEAM_0:1:80161198

Banned by: 

Septic

Ban Reason: Mass RDM (Accident)

Why should you be unbanned

Hey there. Appealing for a 2nd time since the first was denied based off of "previous bans" that should have never even happened in the first place due to false reporting and miscommunication. I've explained these situations and myself multiple times, I have gone to elaborate detail and have even touched on my personal life of what i'm about, what I do and what I value. Now as a well respected member of the community, I expect my voice to be heard, but in my situation it seems no one has been listening. It is very frustrating when I come home after an 8 hour shift at the hospital to get on G-Mod coming into your server every day/night to relax and enjoy myself like I have been doing for the last 2 months to see that i'm banned from the server. I cannot play, my free time hobby is ruined. And why? Now I can see this situation being something that is totally justified, however I don't see the reason why a man like myself, who has come on your server every night and played out rounds with no repercussions, no penalties and have displayed extremely good conduct and no have caused disrespect directed towards players or admins and we cannot and have not reached a negotiable compromise in this situation even after I've explained, all you can see is that I have two previous bans, which again are from false reporting and were approved appeals.  

The first two bans I received were for "RDM and leave", which in their case they weren't RDM at all. That's not what i'm about and you should know that and you should know better after I've explained it hundreds of times but I will repeat myself again just in case.