S1m0nK

What do you work with?

What do you work with?

Just interested in what you guys are working with, (If u don't work let me know what u would like to work with) Dreams are good to have and have something to strive towards :)

At the moment i'm a forklift driver, here in Sweden, (Cause it pays good ;) )

Best Regards 

Currently unemployed, doing web design for some side cash. Planning to go to college soon.

If you wish to talk to me, send me a PM but it's easier to reach me on Steam.

vf05UJb.jpg

1 minute ago, MistaLOD said:

I'm still in high school right now... pays really well though. (-$100 is amazing pay!)

Haha yeah i figured that it would pay "alot" :)  Hope you'r doing good at least :) 

2 minutes ago, Azura said:

Currently unemployed, doing web design for some side cash. Planning to go to college soon. 

Nice, scripting and photoshoping?,-

isn't it really expensive to goto college? Assuming you'r from the US?  

Just now, S1m0nK said:

Haha yeah i figured that it would pay "alot" :)  Hope you'r doing good at least :) 

I'm sorry, I just get triggered sometimes. It's "you're," not "you'r." (Blame the English classes.)

1 minute ago, MistaLOD said:

I'm sorry, I just get triggered sometimes. It's "you're," not "you'r." (Blame the English classes.)

I'm gonna blame it on that English is not my native language ;)

18 minutes ago, S1m0nK said:

Yeah scripting and photoshoping :P

And no, I'm from Croatia, long way from the US.

vf05UJb.jpg

3 minutes ago, Azura said:

Yeah scripting and photoshoping :P

And no, I'm from Croatia, long way from the US.

Alright alright Croatia close enough haha all jokes a side,

i do some photoshoping aswell :) 

I bet u are better then me tho 

Just now, S1m0nK said:

Alright alright Croatia close enough haha all jokes a side,

i do some photoshoping aswell :) 

I bet u are better then me tho 

^^

Don't bet on anything , check out my work if you want.

vf05UJb.jpg

Posted  Edited by S1m0nK