Birgus

Unfair ban (sorry for the rdm)

Name: Birgus

Steam ID:  STEAM_0:0:105658765

Banned by: (I have no idea. When i try to log in, it just says that im banned. It doesn't say who did it)

Ban reason: constant rdm/ previous bans

Why you should be unbanned: I don't remember getting previously banned on this server. As far as i'm aware, this was my 1st ban. So, why is it permanent? 

P.S I'm sorry for rdming constantly. When I 1st joined this server, i rdmed a lot. At 1st i didn't care if i got banned on this server or not. But i started playing more and started to really like this server. The people here are nice people and really fun to talk to. The rules were really lenient and fair and so were the staff. I really miss playing on this server and I deeply regret rdming. 

https://sourcebans.gflclan.com/index.php?p=banlist&advSearch=STEAM_0:0:105658765&advType=steamid

In future use Sourcebans to find why you have been banned. It'll help everyone out a lot and give you some extra insight into why you have been banned.

11f4263ab6c30a3489f8db3145340861.png

So everyone is listing their former stuff so I'll just be cool and list mine :3

Former @HackingPotato's White Knight and Boss Former Director Former TF2 Division Leader Former Community Advisor Former TF2 Technical Administrator Former TF2 Server Manager Former TF2 Trial Manager Former TF2 Admin Former TF2 Revivalist Former TF2 Player Former TF2 God Former Media Leaderish Former somewhat Media team person Former VIP Former Supporter Former Member Former TF2 Player Former Player

This is your second ban.  Here are screenshots from your first ban:

p2szR43.jpg

BmB6vZk.jpg

2r8BtyU.jpg

Pretty solid proof.  You were lying that day and players were forgiving you until I was on so I am not sure how we can take your word here.