Buzzz

To infinity and beyond! (Buzz says goodbye)

Posted  Edited by Buzzz

TTT MC 24\7 : 

After 6 months of being a TTT admin I believe it is time for me to say farewell.

It is not because it’s not fun to be an admin - it’s really fun, not gonna lie. The community is amazing! There are people who are nice enough to talk to and play with; it’s just I really don’t have the time to do admin stuff. This is life and things must go on. Plus, I HAVE A SH!T ASS COMPUTER THAT SHOULD BE PUT IN A YARD SALE FOR ONLY 5 DOLLARS (sorry that’s just my hate against this computer)

Sorry I have to say it, but since I am leaving, I didn’t have a liking for the “trial” maps that TTT MC did. It was 50\50; half good and half bad.

It was supposed to be TTT MC 24\7, not TTT MC Rotation 24\7; might as well just changed the name to TTT MC Rotation.

I know it was just a trial but really it wasn’t supposed to be touched upon. No offense to @Loke or @Jinzu - it was a great idea but I just didn’t like the direction.

People from TTT MC who I would like to say goodbye:

@MilkMan Favorite (ex) Server Manager 

@Joe with the numbers - Favorite trial admin all time really great dude ❤️

@Roger Gunshot - Favorite senior admin all time but keeps sending me n0des

@Muse - Favorite full admin all time, keep living life dude honestly 

@Elpida- Favorite VIPs amazing people to play with

@Gumb4ll'98 Favorite member

TTT Anarchy : 

Not gonna lie this server is almost dead as my CoMpUteR but it was fun while it lasted right? LOL. @Xy you did an amazing job creating this server but I don’t find any fun in admin-ing it anymore; other people may find joy in this but I don’t. 

People from TTT Anarchy who I would like to say goodbye:

@LawMyl - pls keep sending my disgusting sprays from MC and anarchy PLS 

@Salad - Never talked to you that much but you were actually pre cool ❤️

TTT Vanilla :

Once I first applied for this role, I didn’t think I would actually get in, but it turns out I got in,