Name: 

WWysc8a.png

Steam ID: 

WWysc8a.png

Banned by: 

WWysc8a.png

Ban reason: 

WWysc8a.png

I don't even know how many times I've been permed for "previous bans" now. I've been playing on this server for 2+ years of course I am going to have bans. I have talked to Violator about this multiple times, if he feels I need to be permed for my "previous bans" he would do it himself (multiple bans have also been CAC issues, which I have discussed with Violator about as well).

As for the consistent RDM, I left my computer because something urgent came up, I'm not sure who I RDMed or allegedly RDMed in that round but I was not able to defend myself. However, the round before that I was slain for an RDM that was somewhat just so I understand that. 

So, next time before you perm me please make sure it is for a legitimate reason of a permanent ban, not this "previous bans" bullshit.

Edited by MrRalgoman

I'm a TTT admin an I know who you are as a player

There is a specific format for appeals

You "whose been on the server for two years" should know this by now and just because you are a "long time player" you do not get special exceptions to this rule now please edit your appeal 

Achievements

Name: MrRalgoman

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:33162255

Banned by: @Xy_

Ban reason: Consistent RDM I am going to extend this to a perma ban due to large amount of previous week/perm bans(and bans in general, 15 total)

Why you should be unbanned:

51 minutes ago, MrRalgoman said:

I don't even know how many times I've been permed for "previous bans" now. I've been playing on this server for 2+ years of course I am going to have bans. I have talked to Violator about this multiple times, if he feels I need to be permed for my "previous bans" he would do it himself (multiple bans have also been CAC issues, which I have discussed with Violator about as well).