Akris

New Servers/Divisions Suggestions

By the title it is quite simple what I am proposing. I will break it off into sections so it is easier to read.

PVK 2 (Pirates Vikings and Knights)

Yes I may somewhat bias about this game because I loved it so much. I was a past manager for this server and it was one of GFL's top servers (population not donations.) The server seemed to dip in population after I was no longer manager (not blaming other managers) but it wasn't handled like it was supposed to. To populate that server it is quite simple. The server is very easy to maintain and control. The only issues that pop up is an occasional spammer or foreign player that speaks another language.

Spoiler

63de44c2682bb0ead8cf0c0b5984b919.png

If you look at the steam chart you may say "wow no one plays this game.' It is true that the players peak around 40-60 daily and that is not a lot, but it makes it easier to populate your server. If you get you and some friends (or manager and his staff team) players will see the server has some people on and will join. This causes a domino effect and next thing you know it the servers at 32/32. 

Label: Low risk, High reward

Elaboration: Opening this server will cost little to nothing, with this being the case it opens up the potential of drawing in more money they it does to run it. The server is also very easy to manage and takes little deving. 

Fistful of Frags

This I do not know too much about, but we used to have a server before but it had no manager, no staff team, and no one with the heart or balls to populate it. This I believe could easily become a successful server if given the right team. 

Spoiler

f237ce964c1d0fa6d7cb671c3e455e21.png

As you can see the servers are somewhat close to PVK. This means it can populate just like PVK can. The only problem is we need an active team. We don't need a staff team thats on there for a title. We need a staff team that is there because they love the game and they love the server.