Aurora is smelly

Mein Kampf

Hello I am camper the greatest ze leader of all time. Let me start off by explaining my struggle in the years I have played ze. It all started back in 2017 when I played gfl ze since I was going to be running tangos ze server and needed to learn a little more about the gamemode. During this time I was abused because of my Obama mic and it was not okay. I had to convince the admins to unmute me since my mic was Obama and it wasn't something I could control. Fast forward a few years to 2019 when I started playing gfl ze more often since I was banned from tango for reasons I to this day do not understand. I became known as the toxic guy due to reasons I do not wish to disclose at this time only one person gets to know why I am toxic and he knows who he is. I join the server say some stuff get into arguments with people and move on in my day. Fast forward to Jan 20th 2022 aka 1984 where mein kampf really starts. It was a normal Thursday I wake up go to class come back home do homework go to work then go to play my 10th favorite game atm zombie escape on csgo. If you must know my favorite games in this exact order are: Fortnite, FNAF 1, isengard, Among us, valorant, css, fnaf 2, fnaf3, soundpad and then finally csgo ze. I join the server for minas tirith since that was the map at the time to hear some guy raging I say something then leave cause I notice my internet is Obama and I can't play due to this. I leave and go play some valorant. Playing valorant was a mistake I should of looked at neco arc but alas I did not. I then look into the gfl ze csgo zombie escape discord and see some guy talking about how he is making a list on those who spread hatred. So I do the thing I would normally do and tell him he should die and tell him how he should die. This guy is known as being more toxic as me I know surprising someone more toxic then myself. He then for some reasons leaks his address and then we both get muted for an hour and I move on in lif