StupidMe

Any Old guard left?

Don't recognize your name, but anytime I see someone mention Purge I have to reply lol. I was an admin back in late 2015 into the end of 2016.
Welcome back!

Director of Divisions and Physion Unturned Division Leader

amongus_AdobeExpress.gif

xQc on GFL Surf 7/16/22

Howdy. I see that your forum account is from around 2017. I was admin on Purge around that time. I went by Xy.

71CFA5EE-923C-4740-ACF4-508B753C9AD7.png.92a0d40c0fa7773f71fea2453f581d16.png

(signature made by @Kaylode)

Previously known as Xy.

Twitter ❤️Ko-Fi ❤️Github

IMG_0248.jpg

ben_mixed_opinions.png

2 hours ago, Salad said:

Don't recognize your name, but anytime I see someone mention Purge I have to reply lol. I was an admin back in late 2015 into the end of 2016.
Welcome back!

I believe my tenure was earlier than that. I left sometime in 2015, I think Cypher was the one to bring me on to the the team 🙂

I miss the old days, treasure the memories you make. Live your life to its fullest. Don't have any regrets. Pour one out for purge.

54 minutes ago, StupidMe said:

I think Cypher was the one to bring me on to the the team

That name brings a blast from the past. I loved his old use of like, the mechanic tools or whatever it was to make like a ridable robot. Good memories

GFX1.thumb.png.c5c5371c03240785be325143d4584c4a.png

(Signature credit to @Clavers)

14 hours ago, Shuruia said:

I remember you. I'm still around as well. Nice to see you back.

Hey! There's a familiar name! It's good to see some of the older crew still kicking around 🙂

17 hours ago, Roy said:

I remember the name 🙂 

Hey Mr. Boss man! Let me just say great job, alot of communities I've been in have only lasted a couple years. It's good to see GFL is still around.

20 hours ago, DaPainWayne said:

Any person of purge is a friend of mine. Welcome back!