deltacash

deltacash's HNS Mute/Ban Appeal

Steam Name(s): deltacash or something

SteamID: Steam ID: 76561199184875053

Admin that banned you: wuffy

What kind of punishment was it (mute/gag, server ban): perma ban

Why should you be unbanned?

idk even know why yall banned me i quit playing for a while cuz i started playing grust and i bought rust and forgot about the server and about 2 or 3 months later i hop on and im perma banned and it said security breach. and honestly im not mad after the stuff that i have done over the years on that awesome server but i wanna know why i was banned and i kinda wanna play again see whos on anymore been a year or so

its delta

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
Posted  Edited by FrankAL

I checked gflbans for information regarding the name you presented "ShtickeyFingaz"(copy and pasted it) and I see no infractions regarding that specific name. When I put in the id presented, I don't see any associated permaban with Wuffy, but only a perma mute/gag from Wuffy. AKA, either Wuffy wasn't the admin that perma banned you and it was just an automatic system ban, you put in the wrong name "ShtickeyFingaz" as the alt, or there is something else I am not getting.

Now I am not completely knowledgeable about this, but if there is an alt there may be a chance that even if we hypothetically unbanned this specific account that due to there being some connection it would base a future reban on it.(I may be completely wrong about this I don't know)