Jump to content
  • Please be aware that this bug report database is for website bugs only.

    Please report issues with servers in the correct server forum, here: https://gflclan.com/forums/forum/22-divisions/

  • Status bug


    RVFK
     Share

    Mobile- Everytime I view my profile I have to clear my editor even if I have already done so.

     Share


    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    This applies to all forms on the entire site not just profiles on mobile. The "Clear Content" button only clears the current content in the form and does not delete the auto-saved content. So it's working as intended.

     

    If you wish to get rid of it, clear your local storage in your browser. If you think this should be changed, then submit a suggestion.

    Link to comment
    Share on other sites


    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...