nibbog

nibbog's Mute/Ban Appeal for CWRP

Posted  Edited by nibbog - Edit Reason: Added 104th tidbit

My in-game name: Shock LCPL 1473 Nibbog

My SteamID: STEAM_0:1:182302419

Reason: ERP

Admin: Wayne

Why this should be revoked:

I was completely not involved with the ERP discussion that took place, I only talked about it after the fact and asked questions about what happened. I made a few comments about how the people involved would be dragged into a sit and that they might be able to not get banned because of lack of video evidence.

(Mic did not work in recording, Admins have transcripts from me though.)

Video Links:

In addition to this, both 104th members can be contacted and asked about what exactly I said during our conversation, as they were there from the beginning and even before the incident happened.

Edited by nibbog
Added 104th tidbit

I was an Admin spectating the situation, Wayne claimed all the bans so I was not gonna get involved until Nibbog was caught in the crossfire. Regarding the other two, neither of those bans were ERP, I read over it and got word and concluded that it was a Harassment ban which I will mention later. But I can justify Nibbogs claims. He did ask about it, however he did not make much of it or keep bringing it up. He recited what the other guy said and that is all. The Harassment rules come into play when something inappropriate is said repeatedly in a fashion that it gets out of hand, which was Nuggets reasoning. I can not stand up for the other two, what they did was wrong. But Nibbog in my eyes is in the clear from another perspective. And also with the video evidence, no offense to Wayne he is a great admin, Wayne seemed a bit trigger happy when it came to not hearing out, or even considering watching the video evidence when presented it in the sit.  There were multiple times that Nibbog brought up he had evidence while in the sit, but it was ignored. 

CWRP SERVER ADMIN