Teri

Special Round & Deathmatch Suggestions

Special rounds: I'm not good with naming these things so subject to change

Opposite Day: Been suggested before on discord but I figured I would make an official post.  Normal round except all MTF guards spawn as CI instead.

Major Malfunction:  Door Keycard requirements are randomized.  Doors that usually don't require keycards might, and vice versa.  Doors that normally require keycards may require different levels than usual.  Item spawns are randomized.  Player spawn points could possibly be randomized, but would probably be best on site 13 if used at all.

Malpractice: All SCP's spawn as 049.  However, instead of creating SCP 049-2, they create copies of other SCP's with reduced health pools (25%?)

Ultimate Showdown:  All players spawn as SCP's.  SCP friendly fire is enabled.  There can only be one.

And another suggestion, for the ghost DM.  Not a whole lot of people use it, it's fairly bland and doesn't offer any reward.  What if there were a chance of spawning as an SCP in the ghost DM?  I feel like this would spice things up a bit.

flat800x800075f_u3.jpg.3b2de3357bb7a5675102e5314eba0fd3.jpg                                                                                         

+1 to everything altho maybe for ultimate showdown it should only be 1 type of scp since some are less powerful than others.

“I was so good at being a kid, and so terrible at being whatever I was now.”
― John Green, Turtles All the Way Down

Achievements

+1 Great idea, but i think the scps in "Ultimate Showdown" should be random, since most of the roles in this gamemode are random anyway, why change it for a special round?

33 minutes ago, miike475 said:

+1 Great idea, but i think the scps in "Ultimate Showdown" should be random, since most of the roles in this gamemode are random anyway, why change it for a special round?