origen

origen's AWP Mute/Ban Appeal

Steam Name(s): origen

SteamID: STEAM_1:0:1140878

Sourcebans ban link: https://sourcebans.gflclan.com/index.php?p=banlist

Admin that banned you: Console

What kind of punishment was it (mute/gag, server ban): Wallhack

Why should you be unbanned?

First time doing this so let me know if I got anything wrong.

I recently got banned for "wallhacking" unsure who the admin was but it was done by console. This is new to me in that I never got banned from any server since I started playing CS 1.4. Not sure what the admin was looking at but I don't think the admin understood my play style or maybe his still learning. I'll lay it out here for him or her to have a better understanding.  To start if you are veteran player playing on a small map, its easy to read where people are going to pop up or might be coming from. I usually go by foot steps to make sure who might be popping up or who might be waiting for me, I don't just go by foots steps though you got to take into account where players  are dying, where are the most shots coming from, if you hear foot steps above you or behind you. This will make you a better player in that you can predict better where a player might be. I don't want to write a whole essay but I hope the admins know where I'm coming from. 

I guess I can add here a few servers I played on and never had an issue which would be fragworks, gloveworks, and SNG awp servers which I'm currently top 1 but server is dying so wanted make this server my new spot. It seems like I hit a nerve on some people that were good on this server and don't welcome a good challenge. 

http://skynetgaming.gameme.com/players/csgo

123320891_822331038534036_6464040718706558005_n.png

Posted  Edited by mikeyfanaccount - Edit Reason: skiddy biddy pop pop

I was the admin that banned him (admin menu doesnt show which admin bans them ig) Ima talk for a bit before posting the clips.