Jump to content
 Share

Vauff

Zombie Escape Event #65

Recommended Posts

Posted  Edited by Vauff

Zombie Escape Event #65

 

 

A community event hosted by Repster

 

 

Make sure to check this thread in advance if you have not yet launched CS:GO since CS2 released!

 

 

Maps

To be played in the following order

 

•  ze_surf_gypt_v1_3_1f

•  ze_surf_vortex_v2_8

•  ze_surf_facility_p4

•  ze_surf_happy_2_newbie_village_v3

•  ze_squid_game_v1

 

 

Time/Date

Sunday, October 8th, 2023

11 AM Chicago, USA GMT -5 (CDT)

4 PM GMT +0

12 AM Singapore GMT +8

 

Convert to your timezone with this website:

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

 

Duration

1.5-3 hours (unless we beat it before the time stated)

 

 

Rules

Don't troll with items, or you will be banned from using them.
Don't mic spam, let the leaders try to give commands over voice comm.
Don't zombie inflate (Intentionally becoming a zombie to give the CT's a lesser chance).
Mute round will be applied IF we deem it necessary.
All other server rules apply to the event

 

 

External Links

GFL ZE Discord:  https://discord.gg/Bkfwg4q

GFL ZE Steam Group:  http://steamcommunity.com/groups/GFLCSGOZE

Edited by Vauff

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×
×
  • Create New...