Hi! I'm new to GFL, but I love animals and have a ton of them.

Who here has reptiles, show me :) 

My reptile obsession started with my ball python Will, he's a lavender Albino. I have two bearded dragons one Is named Elliott he is 8 months old and weighs 400 grams and he's a porker I got him as a hatchling. My other dragon Saphira is very special to me. I got her at a yard sale of all places where a 10-year-old boy "lost interest" in her. I took her in immediately seeing as she was extremely underweight and she had obvious MBD and tail rot. I got her and took her to the vet and was given antibiotics and a powdered food I had to prepare and feed her through a syringe. Every day I patiently fed her and gave her antibiotics as she struggled against me cause she was not used to being held. I also bathed her every day in medicated baths and wrapped her tail with a special ointment and kept it clean. When we returned to the vet she was so much better. She was gaining weight and her color was coming out and her tailrot was gone so there was no worry of the need to amputate. To hear a vet tell you-you're doing a good job is so heartwarming and inspiring. It made me realize that reptiles are my passion. So things were going very well until suddenly she stopped eating. I was scared outta my mind. I took her to the vet and got everything tested on her. I got blood, fecal, an ultrasound, and an X-ray. I nervously sat with her on my chest as the vet analyzed the test. She called me back and showed me these little white balls in saphiras stomach. It was eggs!! After her not being healthy her body started forming eggs and becoming healthy again. The X-ray showed that her body was gaining fat and her bone density was improving. I put the xrays to show. But now she is gaining weight slowly and getting stronger by the day.