Raging Raydan

Hello I am Raging Raydan (Rage)

Posted  Edited by Raging Raydan - Edit Reason: Adding more

Hello, my name is Raging Raydan,
or just Rage (As my name is on the CWRP server) I am new to your community and well this is my introduction first I would like to say that I mostly play Garrys Mod Clone Wars RP (Not even Imperial), Recently I have been looking to be getting back into Garrys Mod: Clone Wars Roleplay (To spend most of my life on) as I have not played it for an extremely long time, Other then that I am a very experienced role player with over 1500+ Hours of actually role-play experience (And Yes I was a Gamemaster and Admin) and at least 700+ Hours on Server and Community Management ( As I worked on my own for a very long time and yes if you must know I spend at least $600 (Australian Dollars) On my server, website, scripts, etc. So I know the bee's knees of server development) Oh yeah, I am Australian. I enjoyed my first night playing with this community it was fun and made me remember the old days.
Other than that I don't what else to say other then I am a "NERD" and expect to see me a lot because I love this community.

Here's a little more about me:

Favorite color:  Red

Games I play: Overwatch, Black Dessert Online, Project Cars 2

Job: McDonald's Manager, DJ

Favorite Artists: Dion Timmer, Skrillex, Excision

Favorite song: ("Too Hard to choose"..)

Favorite Movie: Star Wars: Attack of the clones

Favorite animes: My Hero Academia, Attack on Titan, Tokyo Ghoul, Fire Force, Dragon Ball Z....

Face Reveal: HAHAHAHA My steam profile picture

Edited by Raging Raydan
Adding more

ragingraydan    Australia - Wikipedia

2000+ Hours On CWRP (All up)
And More to come......

Sounds good! Welcome to the community Raging Raydan! We all hope you enjoy your stay.

I write programs and stuff.

If you need to contact me, here is my discord tag: Dustin#6688

I am a busy person. So responses may be delayed.