kADER

kADER's CSGO Bhop Mute/Ban Appeal

Steam Name(s): Kader

SteamID: 76561198151882584

Admin that banned you: Amy

What kind of punishment was it (mute/gag, server ban): 1 day mute that will extend to 1 month

Why should you be unbanned?

I want to preface this by saying this is a resubmit to my previous appeal, I'm only doing this because 

1.  Dini is not the correct person to handle a report about Amy due to personal relationship

2. I know what I said, Amy's evidence doesn't exist, you're trusting her WORD 

-side note, its not fair for me to have to get any mute I receive extended by wild amounts just for previous mutes. I've been playing csgo surf for 6 years, I was 12 6 years ago, and MOST my mutes come from when I was a toxic kid who would come on and play sondboards and do stupid stuff. I think that mutes should clear after a while due to csgos age because when dumb mutes like this come around I have to suffer the consequences of incompetency extra than any other victim of these types of emotional power outbursts.

I'm now gonna copy and paste the previous appeal thank you!