anony123

Pleasure to meet you all!

Hey everyone,

I'm really happy to be a part of this community. First and foremost, my name is barely pronounceable because everyone struggles with it since it's not a real word haha. It's actually the first letter of my name and my last name in my language. S for First, Yaaj for Last. I'm happy to meet everyone and hope to play anyone in the Trouble in Terrorist Town and Murder games.

So a little bit of myself, I am currently a University student so that might explain why I won't get on sometimes. I am currently a Junior, majoring in ISM- Information Systems Management (AKA MIS, CIS, IS). I have 3 semesters left and I am very excited to hurry and graduate. I also work part time so I can have money when I graduate (fucking loans..). Feel free to talk to me whenever. I'm very open to conversations! Add me as a friend if you'd like. 

Hi, welcome to the community!

I'm a University student who is almost done too :) .  I'm pretty sure i'll be finishing this year, but I plan to do graduate school right after.  We have a School thread open as of now if you want to get started with some posting; you might also find our Support Bucket category to be of interest given your background.  Many cheers! 

PoorWDm.png?width=360&height=152

3 minutes ago, Joshy said:

Hi, welcome to the community!

I'm a University student who is almost done too :) .  I'm pretty sure i'll be finishing this year, but I plan to do graduate school right after.  We have a School thread open as of now if you want to get started with some posting; you might also find our Support Bucket category to be of interest given your background.  Many cheers! 

Whhaaaaat. Good luck in graduate school :( I know that loans will kick you in the ass if you decide to drop out halfway so DON'T DROP OUT. What's your major btw?

3 minutes ago, syaaj said: