GOAT

@Twilights Admin App

Name: Chris
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:115206079
Play-time: 0.92 Hrs (According to GameTracker)

Why do you want to become an admin?: I've played the server for a while and i've seen theres some toxic people admins aren't always able to handle and i want to make the problem disappear and i always see people breaking rules and abusing the fact that theres no admins on at the moment. 
Why should we accept you?: My hours on the server is increasing i played for maybe a month and some days and also i've been a admin(paidmin) and i did a good job and i want to become admin again im really mature i'm able to handle situations well and i would not let my emotions effect my actions as a admin i can promise you i will try my hardest and do my best. Also im really young meaning i will have more time to play since i don't have to worry about college yet. Also i'm willing to be dedicated to this community
Extra information: Don't decline this application for my hours on the server and my age because im really mature and also my time is increasing since i have more time now on my hands also i have no admins that would reference me since i don't really socialize with them that much unless i'm reporting a problem which they always seem to handle :) So thanks current admins for that and thanks for taking time to read them. As well i wouldn't make this application if i took this job as a joke.

•  

cKdzph1.gif

Posted  Edited by HackingPotato

Hello @Twilight,

Thank you for applying for our Counter-Strike Global offensive Jailbreak server. Unfortunately, on this occasion your application has been denied. The staff and I thank you for your interest in our server but we feel as though you do not meet the criteria to become a jailbreak administrator. There are many categories you must improve in before reapplying. Here are some suggestion you may due to improve your chances of being appected