GeoStellar8647

Re-applying - GeoStellar8647 Admin Appilcation

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:92155405

Link to Steam Account: steamcommunity.com/id/GeoStellar8647

What are you applying for: Admin or Trial Admin

Why do you want to apply for the above position: Because i love this server and I want to see the community continue to flourish.

What you have to offer our server and the community: I can help enforce the rules and make sure nobody feels unwelcome.

Do you have any prior experience as the above position: I used to be an admin on an old server. Said server closed after someone became head-admin and destroyed it.

Why we should accept you: I believe all of my points are valid and you should accept me because I am an avid player of this server and I would make a great addition to the team.

Hey @GeoStellar8647, thanks for taking your time to re-apply once again.

I have 2 question:

First: Will you try your best to be active on the server when you can?

Second: If your friends is breaking the rules, would you try to tell them to stop, and punish them, or would you let him keep breaking the rules?

@Razor-Wolf @LonelyLettuce

76561198043643390.png

Mm hello again. I have a few questions to get out of the way

This is your second time applying the first time you applied you withdrew why?

How much time weekly can you provide to the server to monitor?

What do you now about an admin menu and what admin skills do you have? 

Posted  Edited by GeoStellar8647 - Edit Reason: Didn't respond to all the questions

To the 2 questions by Ben, buisness and friends dont mix well, if someone is breaking the rules, i will not hesitate to enforce the rules, and I have started playing on the server again.