venom

venom's HNS Mute/Ban Appeal

Steam Name(s): Mountain Man

SteamID: 645376424564325216890

Admin that banned you: SiraidOwO

What kind of punishment was it (mute/gag, server ban): perma ban

Why should you be unbanned?

(Pls dont roast me for my grammar im stupid)

So I've been playing on Gfl hns since around 2017 or 2016 ish i don't remember, till recently I started playing Hns again probably one of my most played servers in gmod, anyways one player under the name [Ocean]GalacticPrism who plays the server too showed me what a macro is (never even heard of it). Now at this time before i was banned i had not known a macro is considered scripting, i was informed it was just making a key bind with multiple keys being activated. I eventually made one the day I was told what a macro is innocently not knowing it was the same as scripting cause that's what i was told and i didnt put the time in to research what a macro actually is.  The macro hardly even worked. All it did was make you crouch in the air super fast and was completely useless, but still used it cause it looked funny when activated and didn't know its the same as scripting. While I was in the Hns server I was pressing the macro in front of wuffy thinking the animation is funny then I was asked how I'm doing that so I told them it was a macro innocently not knowing its the same as scripting and I got perma banned.  All I want back is the access to play on one of my favorite servers on gmod, hopefully I can have someone get back to me and get access to the server I have memories on and a lot of time spent on.