Zeroice

Zeroice's TTT MC 24/7 Mute/Ban Appeal

Steam Name(s): ☠xd ☠

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:94405730

Admin that banned you: CONSOLE

What kind of punishment was it (mute/gag, server ban): Server ban

Why should you be unbanned?

I was really immature since I downloaded Some bunny hop script if I remember correctly?

I really love the server and I've been enjoying my time on the Hide And Seek server and made a lot of friends there.
Since i'm not really good at fps games i thought Hide And Seek could be fun Which It Is!

I am terribly sorry for my Immature behavior From 3 years ago and I won't cheat ever again.

Ive lost my interest in cheating since I realized How it Ruined Games for other people and how dumb it is.

Sincere regards.
Cinnamon/xd 

Posted  Edited by Edge

Black Ops 2 and GTA V are not in your game history. I also believe that Rockstar does not use VAC so it's impossible that is the cause of one of the VAC bans.

Edited by Edge

Achievements

Posted  Edited by CIA

This is a 100% complete lie to be unbanned. He claims his VAC bans were from someone giving him money on GTA. 1. GTA can't VAC ban because their anticheat doesn't link with VAC or Steam. 2 I have played GTA for 7 years and they have never banned people for getting modded money. They will account reset or wipe. Second thing is not only does he not have Black Ops 2 he doesn't even have GTA which are the games he was saying he got VAC banned on. All you have to do is remove the "bhop" scripts and your good to go there is no need to lie.

"Ive lost my interest in cheating since I realized How it Ruined Games for other people and how dumb it is." My guy your latest VAC ban is 29 days ago and how you're banned right now, i'm sure you lost interest in cheating.

r/quityourbullshit

Edited by CIA

"Ive lost my interest in cheating since I realized How it Ruined Games for other people and how dumb it is."