JerryBomb

[Accepted] Jerrybomb's application to become Admin

Posted  Edited by Benroyjam - Edit Reason: Edited the topic

Hey! I'm applying for admin in the Combat Surf server. My real name is Jeremiah, however common nickname is Jerry. I am almost always online Steam.

I want to become admin because I want the experience, i want any hackers/spammers to stay off this precious server, and I want everyone in the game to just have a good time without being interrupted. I have nothing to offer but my promise to help the server stay clean. I have no past experience of being admin of any server.

I want to help the server as much as I can, being admin. It would be good experience for me.

Thank you for considering me. 

http://steamcommunity.com/id/JerryistheBOMB/

-----

Steam ID: _0:0:156893318

Steam Account: http://steamcommunity.com/id/JerryistheBOMB/

What am I applying for: Admin.

Why do I want to apply?: I want to apply for admin for the experience, and the wanting to keep the server clean.

What do I have to offer the server and community?: You have my promise that I will try my best to be an admin that does his job well.

Prior experience?: None

Why should I be accepted: I should be accepted, because 1. You obviously need admins. 2. I want the experience, it'll be good for me. 3. I want this server to be a good place for people to come, and enjoy themselves without any cheaters or nuisances.

Edited by Benroyjam
Edited the topic

JerryBomb.png.e376b34f3abbf909e911ca905e69e9b5.png.148c6b4cfc47ce26dbdfacd59a6ef633.pngCreative Team of GFL.

That's it.

Achievements

Posted  Edited by JerryBomb

Sorry again, I can't delete my unnecessarily typed post.

22 minutes ago, JerryBomb said:

Hey! I'm applying for admin in the Combat Surf server. My real name is Jeremiah, however common nickname is Jerry. I am almost always online Steam.