PandaPandaPanda

Banned

Relax. I'm new to GMOD. Will someone please explain Karma to me? I didn't mean to harm any pther players if that's what you're implying. No need to presume I'm some kind of bad guy. I'm just trying to get used to the mod. I really enjoy playing with all of you (yes even the meaner ones) an hope to advance in this community once I learn the ropes. I don't mean to break rules I just simply am ignorant to how TTT works. I enjoy GFL and wouldn't intentionally harm your community. You can keep my ban time but please understand that it was a purposeful act of betrayal.

Please understand I'm still a noob at this and am still learning the ropes.

@Violator made this for our TTT server it's the MOTD or RULES, it's the first thing you see when you join ANY server, read it, memorize it, follow it, karma is what you lose when you kill people who you are not spoused to kill

Achievements

Posted  Edited by Benroyjam - Edit Reason: Removed the community name

As I said before, please relax. I'm used to playing cs 1.6 and thought gmod ran on a similar format. I didn't mean to break the rules and am in fact a Community Manager for a server. Following the rules and admin Protocol are very important to me. I promise to read the rules more carefully but I would appreciate a second chance in all of this.

Also, my first "ban" didnt even go through since Connor never responded so your evidence is invalid. This would only be my first ban.

Please understand my situation instead of labeling me as a rule breaker. I just donated because I care about this community. I ask for your forgiveness so I would be grateful if you accepted it. I'll read the rules and ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Edited by Benroyjam
Removed the community name