Dogger

Admin Application - Dogger

Posted  Edited by Dogger

Name: Warren

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:41009084

Play-time: 27.7 hours according to Gametracker.

Why do you want to become an admin?: I want to become an Admin on CS:GO Jailbreak because I hate when players break rules and I can not do anything about it. I want to help make the server a better place for new and recurring players and keep the server alive and new. I also want to become an Admin because I love the GFL community. I have been playing GFL for around 2 years and I have loved played on it from when I first joined up to now. Becoming an Admin would be taking another step into the community. I have previously been an Admin on GFL and it was an amazing experience. I loved staying up late on Teamspeak with all the other Admins on GMOD Jailbreak and got along with all of them. Although I love playing on Jailbreak as a Member, and I would love to start playing as an Admin.